Our website use cookies to improve and personalize your experience and to display advertisements(if any). Our website may also include cookies from third parties like Google Adsense, Google Analytics, Youtube. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies. We’ve updated our Privacy Policy. Please click on the button to check our Privacy Policy.


Introducing our tremendous Trustees



Mr John Mankelow

Ms Stephanie Donaldson

Mr Richard Capewell (Chairman)

Ms Penny Knapman

Mr Paul Brown (Treasurer of Exec Committee)

Mrs Felicity Seton (Chairman of Exec Committee)

President :Alan Titchmarsh MBE VMH DL
Patron: Sir Roddy Llewellyn

You can download our Annual Report by clicking on the link below: